LIVE Coaching Bootcamp Bundle - November 20-22

LIVE Coaching Bootcamp Bundle - November 20-22

includes Life Coach Certification Course, Certification Exam & more

Buy $247.00

LIVE ONLINE EVENT 
November 20-22, 2020

What's the difference between the Bootcamp & the Life Coach Certification Course?

EXPANDED TRAINING

Every topic that we cover in the Coaching Bootcamp is going to be expanded well beyond what we cover in our existing training program.

We're talking 15-18 hours of expanded training.

NEW COACHING SKILL EXERCISES

Coaching muscles are developed through USE.  We'll be giving your NEW skill exercises that aren't currently offered in the Life Coach Certification Course.

LIVE & INTERACTIVE EXPERIENCE

Paul Dabdoub is a Master Coach Trainer that's literally helped 1000's of coaches realize their dreams of launching a practice.  

Paul is passionate about coaches and makes every session practical and tangible.  You'll walk away not just with a head knowledge of coaching, but you'll leave with GREAT CONFIDENCE knowing you CAN do this!

+ REPLAYS OF THE LIVE EVENT

Earn Your Certification in 1 Weekend!


TESTIMONIALS. 



WHAT'S BEING COVERED?

  • What is coaching?
  • How to Listen on a Transformational Level
  • The Steps of a Coaching Session
  • Building a Coaching Framework that Gets Results
  • Focused, Effective Coaching that Cuts out the Fluff
  • High Impact Coaching
  • Model(s) of Coaching
  • Core Skills & Characteristics for Breakthrough Coaching
  • Best Practices for Ethical Coaching
  • How to Ask Powerful Questions
  • How to build Coaching Relationships that Last
  • What to Include in Coaching Agreements

Every Session Includes Exercises and LIVE Q&A


WHO IS THIS TRAINING FOR?

Alumni who want to SHARPEN their Skills

Beginners who are SERIOUS about becoming Coaches

Anyone who's willing to put in the WORK to get trained and certified in a SINGLE WEEKEND


LOGISTICS & SCHEDULE

  • When you enroll, you'll have access to detailed information on how to join the event live
  • The Bootcamp will be broadcast online in HD via browser across all devices.
  • The first Friday Night Session will last roughly 2 hours
  • Saturday & Sunday Sessions will last 6-8 Hours each day
  • Please be prepared for 15-18 Hours of Total Training
  • Yes, there will be breaks!
Session 1: Friday, November 20 @ 5pm PT (7pm CT/ 8pm ET)
Saturday & Sunday Sessions: 
9:00AM PDT (11AM CT/12PM ET)
12:00PM PDT (2PM CT/3PM ET)
3:00PM PDT (5PM CT/6PM ET)

There will be breaks!

ENROLLMENT

Enrollment is open NOW!

Registration is LIMITED and will be cut off when seats are filled


SAVE YOUR SEAT!

Only $247

  • Includes Life Coach Certification Course
  • Certificate
  • Credential ID & Social Media Integration Tool
  • Free Listing on LifeCoachMatch.com ($75/year Value)


REGISTER NOW!
1-Time Payment of $247 



CHOOSE EASY PAY
6 Payments of $47



Bootcamp without Certification
1-Time Payment of $95 




Alumni - $95

Alumni with active credentials in good standing:

ALUMNI REGISTRATION


Get the Bootcamp FREE if you have an active Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice subscription:

Enroll in Jumpstart Your Coaching Practice - $97/month
*requires 3-month minimum commitment
Sorry, No Discounts apply to this offer

LIVE Coaching Bootcamp Bundle - November 20-22 includes these courses

LIVE Coaching Bootcamp
View Course
Life Coach Certification Course
View Course
Liquid error: internal